Elemental Groove Theory

Elemental Groove Theory is a new genre of music. They are an seven member ensemble that includes female vocals and a horn section, and places a strong emphasis on original composition, improvisation and stage theatrics.

Rachel Maxann - Vocals

Kyle Slemmer - Tenor/Baritone Saxophone

Mark Meredith - Guitars

Mike Brokamp - Keyboards

Matt Urminski - Bass

Eric Wright - Drum Kit

















Back to Top