Born on the storm-battered industrial-wasteland of Lake Erie's shores, Deadiron is a five-piece melodic metal powerhouse. Forged in 2010, this Cleveland-based heavy metal band delivers a thunderous blend of hope and ferocity as melodic as it is pummeling. The band consists of Alexander Van Ness on Vocals, Tyler J. Harvey on Lead Guitar, Kenny Streza on Rhythm Guitar, J. Bennett on Bass, and Tom Walling on Drums. They've played prominent Northeast Ohio and Western PA venues from Peabody's to the Beachland Ballroom to the House of Blues. They've released two albums: The Deadiron EP and Out of the Rust and Ruin, and ranked number 1 on the ReverbNation Metal charts for Cleveland, OH.

















Back to Top